Picture
Picture
Picture
Last Thursday, I walked the Shing Mun Country Park, which houses one of Hong Kong largest reservoirs. The walk was very relaxing. I took a few pictures and posted some of them here. You may notice that one of the pictures got a monkey in it. The reservoir is a popular breeding ground for monkeys, which have multiplied to such an extent that they sometimes they threaten the safety of passers-by. It is an offence in laws to feed the monkeys in the park.  It was the best picture I could take. I would not dare to get closer to the monkey. I was afraid that it would grab my camera. Worse than that it might grab my head.

上周四我到香港新界城门郊野公园漫步,位于该公园是香港其中一个最大的同名称 之水库,该天我步行得很轻松, 我在这里放上几张拍到的照片,其中一张你可以 看到一只猴子,该水库是猴子繁殖的地方,其数量曾多至对游人安全构成威胁,在该公园喂饲料给猴子是冒犯法律,该照片是我可拍到得最好,我若再走近些,我怕 被它抢走相机,更糟糕是我的头都给它抓到。

6/21/2012 11:20:47 am


Happiness is accompanied by sorrow, and the rain should have the clear sky. If rain remains after rain and sorrow remains after sorrow if. Please let us face this calmly leave after the departure. Smiles and it is impossible to find one of you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.